My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
13 total reviews

Reviews for: Noel Fitzgerald

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2021 - Robert R
Bought a home in 2021 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5926

“Envisioning a dream is easy but making it a reality is not, but Noel did it. She found us our dream stand alone condo!!! She was always on top of everything, quick to answer calls, professional and knowledgeable. She is an asset to your company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2021 - Megan K
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4914

“Karen is a rockstar. I was super nervous with and completely new to the home buying process, and probably pretty demanding on her schedule when it came to showings. This didn't seem to affect her at all - at no point did she make me feel like I was burdening her. She is SUPER responsive, which made me feel so much more at ease. I couldn't have asked for a better agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2021 - Gail L
Sold a home in 2021 in Big Bend, WI 53103-9659

“Liz has been so very supportive thru the buying and selling process of my new and old homes. I wouldn't have wanted anyone else - she was perfect in every way. I have never bought or sold a home before and was clueless. She guided me thru each step of the process. She is so clear in her explanations., getting me thru what turned out to be a very easy and flawless experience. I have and would recommend her to anyone needing a realtor. And - she is really nice too. Thank you for the opportunity to fill out your survey and especially thank you Liz - you are wonderful. Gail Laschen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2021 - Krysta K
Bought a home in 2021 in Wales, WI 53183-9707

“Tony was wonderful to work with! He was extremely responsive. We always felt that he was on top of things for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2021 - Robert G
Bought a home in 2021 in Trenton, WI 53095-3504

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2021 - Brent & Brigid M
Sold a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4538

“Tony was a great person to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable and timely. Will recommend to anyone I know that is buying or selling a house in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2021 - Kevin S
Bought a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2181

“Karen was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING...as a property investor with a busy schedule Karen made all of the research very easy...she assisted with helping schedule inspections, and trades people to get quotes on necessary fixes...she was always willing to be onsite when I was unavailable...I would STRONGLY recommend Karen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - William and Carole V
Bought a home in 2021 in Erin, WI 53027

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - Justin R
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2318

“Tony and I knew each other from social settings and he was fantastic none the less. Kept me informed, responded fast and wrote an extremely convincing offer on my now new home. We were 1/31 offers and not in the top 10 in overall price but made it easy for the seller to accept and easy for me to close. If you?re looking for someone dedicated to their profession and to you as his client call text Facebook or email Tony ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2021 - Chris L
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3483

“Had a great buying experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2021 - Brandon & Sara J
Sold a home in 2021 in Hartland, WI 53029-8561

“Tony and his team exceeded our expectations through every phase of selling our home. We have moved 3 different times and he has truly been the most responsive and knowledgeable realtor we have ever dealt with. Tony really knows the market in our area and did a great job pricing our home to sell within the time frame we required. His team did a great job marketing our home through social media, virtual video walkthroughs and hosting multiple open houses with his highly knowledgeable staff to ensure we had the right level of exposure. In addition, his knowledge and expertise of how to navigate the additional hurdles of a corporate relocation made all the difference! We would recommend Tony and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home and we will be loyal lifelong clients of his! Brandon & Sara”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2021 - Gaige S
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6624

“Tony was very confident he could make the magic happen and he did everything he promised to make sure our deal worked out. I would recommend him over other realtors Iv worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2020 - Al & Cyndy B
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005

Show all testimonials